Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Freaky and Fearless BOOK THREE (3!) Release date ANNOUNCEMENT!

We are absolutely thrilled to be able to announce that the third Freaky & Fearless book (Bazookas for Beginners) will launch on 23rd February! 

The final part of the trilogy brings the tall, TALL tale of Simon Moss, Whippet Willow and Lucy Shufflebottom to an end ... and it does it in STYLE!

While exploring Castle Fearless, our three brave adventurers track down the source of the comic creatures that have been wreaking havoc on Lake Shore. But what does this have to do with the Freaky and Fearless comic creators, the Library of WOW, Lucy's latest invention and Mossy's dad? All is revealed as the kids explore a new dimension of reality and T-Rex and The Captain finally reveal their true identities.

If you're yet to experience this series, now's the time. With out-of-this-world artwork by the mighty Jan Bielecki, FREAKY & FEARLESS is a fun-filled series of madness, imagination and adventure, perfect for fans of Tom Gates! 

More Freaky news incoming soon, but if you just can't wait, why not read MASSIVE FREE CHAPTERS from books 1 and 2 HERE and HERE?!